Site Search

Metro Central - District Contacts

2021 Metro Central Team   
WAFC District Staff     
Name  Position Email 
Corey Ranger Community Development Manager cranger@wafc.com.au 
Dee More  Competitions Team Leader  dmore@wafc.com.au
Vacant  Competitions Administrator  N/A
Ruth O'Donnell  Competitions Administrator  rodonnell@wafc.com.au
Chrisitan Tufilli  Coaching Coordinator  ctufilli@wafc.com.au
Hayden Cobley  Development Officer - East Perth hcobley@wafc.com.au
Gabby Simmonds  Development Officer - Perth gsimmonds@wafc.com.au
Georgia Saylor  Development Officer - Swans gsaylor@wafc.com.au
Metro Central Regional Development Council   
Name  Position Position
Hayley McNamara  RDC Chair  metrocentral.chair@wafc.com.au
Shaun Hughes  Royals Delegate metrocentral.royals@wafc.com.au
David Farthing  Swans Delegate  metrocentral.swans@wafc.com.au
Jo Warner  Demons Delegate metrocentral.demons@wafc.com.au
Mark Thomas Senior Delegate metrocentral.senior@wafc.com.au
Tarryn Cuthbert Female Delegate metrocentral.female@wafc.com.au
Darryl Carter  Treasurer metrocentral.treasurer@wafc.com.au
Travis Burrows WAFL Delegate  travisburrows@bigpond.com
Rob Geersen Community Delegate  metrocentral.community@wafc.com.au
Junior Umpire Associations     
Name  Position Email 
TBC Umpire Manager  TBC
Lewis Williams  Umpire Manager eastperthumpires@gmail.com 
Jeff Fahey-Gilmour Umpire Manager  jeff@swansumpires.org.au
Jack Fahey-Gilmour Umpire Manager  jack@swansumpires.org.au
WAFL Contacts     
Name  Position Email 
Dean Turner  CEO dturner@eastperthfc.com.au 
Jeff Dennis CEO ceo@swandistrictsfc.com.au 
Russ Clarke GM gm@perthdemons.com.au